Boudoir Photos

I think I’ve decided to do this for my husband’s 40th birthday, so I wanted to post about the experience in my blog, since it could certainly be an interesting one for an introvert.

I scheduled a consult with this photographer. The phone conversation was a bit awkward. It was almost like she wanted me to take the lead in the conversation. The website is pretty informative, so I didn’t really have any questions and didn’t know what to say. I was kind of expecting that most of her clients are nervous and don’t know really how to proceed in this situation and that she would kind of have some prepared information or procedure. I don’t know. Maybe it’s just because I am frequently awkward on the phone, anyway. We scheduled an in-person consult/(exchange of down payment) for tomorrow evening, so maybe that will go better. I hope so. I’m a bit nervous.

Leave a Reply

