Some of my favorite lines from Star Trek

From DS9:
Worf: At the first sign of betrayal I will kill him, but I promise to return the body intact.
Sisko: I assume that’s a joke.
Worf: We will see.

Q: You hit me! Picard never hit me!
Sisko: I’m not Picard

Odo: There are other ways to create order in your life. Your quarters, for example. Everything in mine has its specific place, and it’s all arranged just so.
Worf: Yes, mine too. Even with my eyes closed, I would still know where everything was.
Odo: Exactly.
Worf: I would not tolerate it any other way.
Odo: I’ll tell you what else to do. Make sure everyone knows they can’t just drop by your quarters to say ‘hello’. If someone does, whatever happens, don’t make them feel welcome.
Worf: Of course not! That would only invite subsequent visits.

[The above is one of my absolute favorites… Odo and Worf are such obvious introverts it’s awesome! :D]

Leave a Reply

